Cross-Border Learning Journey 2019 Application Form/申込フォーム
Thank you very much for applying for CBLJ 2019! This same form will used for both fellowship application and general participation. We will announce the selection results of fellows by the end of April, 2019. For general participants, we will confirm the participation after individual interview upon the receipt of this form.
Cross-Border Learning Journey (CBLJ)の申込フォームです。フェロー枠も一般枠も本フォームで受付けし、フェロー枠の方は、4月末に選考結果をお知らせいたします。一般枠の方は、申込受付後、個別面談を経て、参加を確定いたします。
Email address *
Which of the following are you applying? / どの参加枠での申込ですか? *
Name / 氏名(ふりがな) *
Your answer
Where you live (state) / お住まいの国・県(州) *
Your answer
Affiliation / 所属・役職 *
Your answer
Language proficiency 言語スキル * *
Native level 母国語レベル
Business communication ビジネス会話ができる
Daily conversation 日常会話ができる
Can't speak 会話はできない
Others その他
Japanese 日本語
English 英語
*You have to be native level either in English or Japanese to participate in CBLJ. / 参加条件は英語が日本語のいずれかが、母国語レベルであることです。
Please let us know if you have additional comments about your language skills. / 上記で「その他」と答えた方、あるいは追加でコメントしたい方はお書きください。
Your answer
Please choose all the dates you can participate. *Fellows are required to attend all the six days. / 参加希望日程 ※フェロー枠の方は、全日参加が要件です。 *
Required
Are you interested in joining a peer group(s) after CBLJ to collaborate with other participants ? * Fellows are required to attend a peer group. / CBLJ後のピアグループ(参加者同士のオンラインでの協働・メンタリング)に参加を希望しますか? ※フェローの方は参加が要件です。 *
Please tell us why you are interested in participating CBLJ, including your interests in cross-sector and cross-border collaboration. / CBLJへの参加動機、期待することを自由に教えてください。(海外・異分野の人との協働について、どんな関心があるかも含めてください。) *
Your answer
Please tell us about your work experience and background. / あなたの現在の仕事・活動や、そこに至るまでの背景について、自由に教えてください。 *
Your answer
<Optional> Please submit any information that you think would be helpful for us to know about you. (E.g. Linkedin, website, and resume) If you want to submit a file, please send us at info@worldintohoku.org. / その他、私たちがあなたについて理解するのに役立つ情報で追加したいものがあれば、自由にLinkedinやウェブサイト等のURL等を記載ください。履歴書等のファイルの送付をしたい場合は、info@worldintohoku.org までお願いします。
Your answer
How did you hear about this program? / 本プログラムについてどこで知りましたか? *
Please let us know if you have any questions and/or comments. / WITへの質問やコメントがございましたら自由に記載ください。
Your answer
【Fellow only】Please select at least 3 time slots that will work for you for online interview. / 【フェロー枠のみ】オンライン面談可能日を下記から最低3つ選択してください。
4/3/2019
4/4
4/5
4/6
4/7
4/8
4/9
4/10
4/11
4/12
4/13
9~10 am (日本時間) - 8~9 pm (US Eastern time)
10~11 am (日本時間) - 9~10 pm (US Eastern time)
11 am~12 pm (日本時間) - 10~11 pm (US Eastern time)
12~1 pm(日本時間)- 11 pm~12 am (US Eastern time)
8~9 pm(日本時間)- 7~8 am (US Eastern time)
10~11 am (US Eastern time)
11 am~12 pm (US Eastern time)
2~3 pm (US Eastern time)
5~6 pmM (US Eastern time)
【General participant only】Please let us know available time slots and days over the next two weeks for an online interview. 【一般枠】申込日から2週間以内で、面談可能な時間帯・曜日をいくつかお知らせください。
Your answer
This is the end of the form for general participants and individual fellow applicant. If you are applying for fellowship as social enterprise or nonprofit, please keep on to the next section. / フェロー枠(個人)と一般枠のお申込みの方は、質問はここまでです。フェロー枠(社会企業・非営利団体)の方は次へお進みください。
Next
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of 一般社団法人WIT. Report Abuse - Terms of Service