The 2019 Security Management Excellence Awards
The 2019 Security Management Excellence Awards recognize top Exabeam customers that distinguish themselves through excellence and innovation in security management across the following five categories:

- SIEM modernization
- Cloud security
- Insider threat programs
- SOC automation
- IoT security

Submission Guidelines
Organizations can submit in multiple categories (each entry must be submitted separately). Submissions require a description of the project and the project outcomes. Nominees will be judged based on how they have strengthened security within their organizations and the broader security management community.

Review Process
Submission deadline is Friday August 30th, 2019. Each submission will be reviewed by a cross-departmental team of Exabeam executives. Exabeam will announce finalists on Tuesday September 10th, 2019. Awards will be presented to the winner and runner up of each category at Exabeam Spotlight19 on Tuesday October 1st, 2019.

Full Name *
Your answer
Job Title *
Your answer
Company/Organization Name *
Your answer
Email Address *
Your answer
Phone Number *
Your answer
Award Category - select one *
Project Description *
Your answer
Project Outcome(s) *
Your answer
List of Key Contributors (name, title, company/organization) *
Your answer
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Exabeam. Report Abuse - Terms of Service