Ed Tech Conference 2019
Saturday April 27, 2019
Ohio University McCracken Hall
Program Coordinator: Xiaorui Sun (xs761017@ohio.edu)
President: Kyle Rosenberger (rosenbek@ohio.edu)
ITSA Advisor: Dr. Greg Kessler (kessler@ohio.edu)
First/Given Name *
Your answer
Last/Surname *
Your answer
Email *
Your answer
Are you an educator employed by a public school district? *
Affiliation (Organization, School District)
Your answer
Where did you hear about the Ed Tech Con '19? *
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service