Registration for Archivematica-as-a-service overview, by COPPUL and Artefactual: Tuesday March 28th 10 am PDT, 11 am MDT/CST, 12 noon CDT
Please provide an email to register for this webinar, and we will send you a link to with information on how to join a few days ahead of the event.
Email address
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
This form was created inside of Council of Prairie and Pacific University Libraries. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms