President Truman, My Grandfather, and a Bottle of Bourbon
Thanks for your interest in this event!

Please answer a few short questions to RSVP. Questions? Email caryw@chiloopsyn.org

January 14, 2020 at 5:30 p.m. MT / 6:30 p.m. CT / 7:30 p.m. ET

Frank Goldman, President of B'nai B'rith Colorado, presents a personal and historical account of his grandfather's integral role in convincing President Truman to recognize the State of Israel.  

Free admission. Suggested Donations of $18 will be used by B'nai B'rith Colorado to provide food and personal protective equipment to those in need. Visit https://bnaibrithcolorado.org to learn more about and donate to our COVID-19 Relief Effort.
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
Name of people attending *
City and State you will be joining from: *
Where did you hear about this event? *
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy