Online Information Session - August 22
**History and Present of NUCB Business School**

Join a live cast information session from anywhere - your home, your office, your portable device - to learn about how NUCB evolved over 80 years to become one of the top post-graduate business schools in Japan. Following the session there will be an open Q&A with participants from around the world.

*Please note that due to the time difference, the session takes place on Thursday night (8/22) in Japan which is concurrently listed at other locations around the world below.

<DETAILS>

*Japan Time*
Date: Thursday, August 22nd
Time: 7:00 p.m. JST

*Central Asia Time*
Date: Thursday, August 22nd
Time: 3:30 p.m. IST
<New Delhi Time>

***Americas Time***
Date: Thursday, August 22nd
Time: 6:00 a.m. EDT
<New York Time>

***Europe Time***
Date: Thursday, August 22nd
Time: 12:00 p.m. CEST
<Paris Time>

Contact Us at mba@nucba.ac.jp for questions or request an individual consultation.
Email address *
Name *
Your answer
Current Location (country name) *
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of 名古屋商科大学. Report Abuse - Terms of Service