Youth Lobby Training Registration Form
Are you under 18 and interested in learning to lobby with Citizens' Climate Lobby?
You're welcome to join us for a special Youth Lobby Training
on Sunday, November 8, from 4- 6pm ET/ 3-5pm CT/ 2-4pm MT/1-3pm PT.

Please fill out the form below and be sure to include your email address. We will email you a confirmation with the Zoom link.
Name
Email address
Age
Where do you live?
Are you a member of a CCL chapter or Youth Team? If so, which chapter?
Do you have any experience with lobbying?
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Citizens' Climate Education. Report Abuse