Department of Education Reform Lecture Series 2018-2019
Please use this form to RSVP for the lecture series. You will be given confirmation that you have been entered in our spreadsheet.
Unless otherwise specified, all lectures will be held in GRAD 343.

Name *
Your answer
Email Address *
Your answer
Please list any dietary restrictions below
Your answer
Ruth Lopez Turley, Professor, Department of Sociology, Rice University
Kieran Killeen, Associate Professor, University of Vermont and Thomas Downes, Associate Professor, Tufts University
Cara Jackson, Evaluation Specialist, Montgomery County Public Schools
Mark Berends, Professor of Sociology and Education, Institute for Educational Initiatives, University of Notre Dame
Lindsay Page, Assistant Professor of Research Methodology, School of Education, University of Pittsburgh
Jal Mehta, Associate Professor, Harvard Graduate School of Education
Sarah Cordes, Assistant Professor, Policy, Organizational, & Leadership Studies, Temple University
Patricia Moore Shaffer, Vice President, Research & Development, Educational Policy Institute
Lara Perez-Felkner, Assistant Professor of Higher Education and Sociology, Florida State University
Andrew McEachin, Policy Researcher, Economics, Statistics and Sociology Department, RAND Corporation
Chad Aldeman, Principal, Policy and Thought Leadership team, Bellwether Education Partners
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms