UBC Outstanding Educator 2020
Faculty members were nominated by the Undergraduate Business Council. Please note that the past three Outstanding Educators—who are not yet retired—are ineligible. The award recipient will be formally recognized at the first UBC General Assembly in the fall semester.

Previous Winners (ineligible):
• Jennifer Harrison - Business Law
• Tim Shaftel - Accounting
• Alee Phillips - Accounting

Please vote for ONE educator. Voting will close on Monday, April 13th at 5 PM!
Please vote for one faculty member to be named this year's UBC Outstanding Educator. *
Student ID *
Your answer
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Kansas UBC. Report Abuse