PONI Book Talk with Ben Loehrke and Kelly Greenhill Registration
Registration to attend the PONI Book Talk with Ben Loehrke and Kelly Greenhill on Monday, June 29th at 2pm EDT/1pm CDT/11am PDT.

Registration will be capped to 25 max attendees. You will receive a confirmation email with the meeting information from a member of Team PONI to confirm your registration. Due to high interest and low capacity per event, you may be declined if you register for multiple book talks. For questions contact Simone Williams at swilliams@csis.org
Name *
Affiliation
Email *
How are you affiliated with PONI *
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy