South Eastern Europe Health Network - SEEHN Expert Database
Please read the below instructions before completing the form:

1. To be eligible to register in the SEEHN regional expert database, you must be citizen of one of the SEEHN Member States: Albania, Bulgaria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, the State of Israel, Republic of Moldova, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Romania and Republic od Serbia. (For regional experts)

2. When completing the form, please use English as this is the working language of SEEHN.

3. Sections in the registration process that are mandatory will be marked with red * and you will not be able to submit your registration until all these mandatory items are completed

4. The information you provide will be treated in accordance with a privacy policy.
Please choose SEEHN Expert Database. *
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy