WebiFair by KIC UnivAssist
Thursday, 27 August 2020
6:00pm - 9:00pm BRT (Brazil)
4:00pm - 7:00pm COT/ECT/PET/EST (Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Panama)
3:00pm - 6:00pm CST (Costa Rica, El Salvador, Honduras)

Virtual university fair + webinars for Bachelor's degree-seeking high school students >>

Here's what to expect at the WebiFair:
• meet with 40 different university admissions officers LIVE, in one location
• virtually connect and ask your own questions one-on-one in real time
• participating universities from around the world
• choose to attend webinars, panels and presentation topics
• FREE for all students, parents, and high school counselors/teachers

Please COMPLETE THIS FORM TO REGISTER. In advance of the WebiFair, you will receive an email with the link to login to the event.
First name *
Last name *
Email address *
Date of birth
MM
/
DD
/
YYYY
Gender
Mobile number
This is your WhatsApp number! (Please include your country code.)
Nationality
Current school *
Current grade in high school (or, indicate if you are a counselor or a parent) *
When will you finish high school?
(For students.) Please specify the month & year.
City *
Country *
Have you taken, or do you plan to take, the SAT/ACT/IELTS/TOEFL?
Clear selection
Subjects/majors of interest
You can select multiple!
What is your preferred country/destination for college/university?
You may select multiple regions.
Your Instagram handle
OPTIONAL: this is only for WebiFairs to be in touch with you.
Confirm registration *
Required
Terms *
Click SUBMIT to register for the free WebiFair!
By completing this form, you will also help us to send you the right information about events and opportunities that are perfectly aligned with your higher education interests!
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of KIC UnivAssist. Report Abuse