I❤️BlackPeople Zoom Community Call - Confirm Attendance
Date: Saturday May 23rd 2020

Time:
8 am Washington DC
12 pm Ghana, Guinea, Liberia, Sierra Leon, The Gambia
1 pm Nigeria, Cameroon
2 pm Botswana, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Rwanda, South Africa, Zambia, Zimbabwe
3 pm Kenya, South Sudan, Tanzania, Uganda
8 pm China

Make sure you *download Zoom* using this link:
https://zoom.us/support/download

WHEN IT’S TIME to get on the call, make sure to have a good internet connection and join the call using this link:

Join Meeting👉🏾. https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81916735917

i am because WE are!✊🏿
Full Name *
Email *
Phone Number *
Please provide WhatsApp number. Include country code in this format: +263785302976
Country *
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy