Radical 'Municipalism': Resistance and Systemic Change from the Ground Up
Please register here for the Just Transition Collaborative webinar series: "Radical Municipalism - Resistance and Systemic Change from the Ground Up" on 20 February 2018 - 9 am PST | Noon EST | 6 pm CET.

Join us on 20 February for a 90 min webinar to discuss frameworks for understanding systemic alternatives approaches around the world, and ways colleagues in philanthropy are incorporating these concepts and understanding into their daily work.

Login information will be sent by email before the webinar. This webinar is for funders only.

Deadline for registration: 19 February 2018
Full name: *
Your answer
Name of the foundation/philanthropic organization you work at: *
Your answer
Job title
Your answer
Website:
Your answer
Email: *
Your answer
Can we add your email to the EDGE Funders mailing list, so you stay informed about future webinars and other activities? [if you heard about the webinar from other sources] *
Anything you would like to tell us?
Your answer
Thank you!
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Filtro. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms