"Global Accessibility Awareness Day" Registration
The Canadian Association of Professional Academic Librarians (CAPAL)'s Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) Community of Practice is organizing a speaker series in the format of a monthly virtual coffee meeting.

We are hosing the May Virtual Coffee Meeting on the Global Accessibility Awareness Day! We are pleased to have Lisa Liskovoi, Inclusive Designer and Digital Accessibility Specialist at the Inclusive Design Research Institute, the Ontario College of Art and Design (OCAD), as a guest speaker. We asked Lisa to talk about the intersection of inclusive design, accessibility, and WCAG requirements.


Please join us for an informal discussion about this topic.

There is no registration fee or membership requirement for this event

Date: Thursday, May 16th, 2019

Time:
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm (Newfoundland)
3:00pm - 4:00 pm (Atlantic)
2:00pm - 3:00 pm (Eastern)
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm (Central)
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm (Mountain)
11:00 am - 12:00 pm (Pacific)

Your name *
Your answer
Email address *
Your answer
Country *
Your answer
State/Province *
Your answer
What's your affiliation with a university, college, consortia, organization, etc., if any?
Are you affiliated with university, college, consortia, public library, government agency, organization, etc?
Your answer
Are you attending as a guest or member of CAPAL? *
CAPAL Members: Do you want to be added to a CAPAL-WCAG interest group email list?
This list is for CAPAL members who want to be updated about web accessibility but are too busy to commit to the community of practice. (The list is non-archiving and list members are visible to folks on the list.)
Guests: Do you want to receive emails about CAPAL-WCAG activities?
The emails are for non-CAPAL members who want to be updated about CAPAL-WCAG activities, invited to CAPAL-WCAG events, etc.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service