The House StoryTime Sign-Up for Series II

The House will again host a Storytime on Saturdays this Fall-Winter 2021. We will start reading at 10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST - 10:30AM CST/11:30AM EST.

For Series II, families will receive a booklet with all of the stories and books listed and activity pages to follow along each week. Kids can still send in pictures to help tell stories (we really want them to!) and we'll have discussion questions for parents and family to continue the conversation after StoryTime is over.

To sign up for StoryTime, and receive the link and booklet, please complete the form below. All ages welcome.
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
Who will be joining us? (names + ages of young people) *
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This form was created inside of The House of Afros Capes & Curls. Report Abuse