ARC Request Form
For fans of J.E. & M. Keep who want free advanced review copies. You get free books in exchange for a review on Goodreads and/or Amazon in addition to any other places you'd like to post your review. Please request one book at a time, and when your last book is reviewed, request the next one :)
J.E. & M. Keep
Request any book from J.E. & M. Keep (http://www.amazon.com/dp/B0074HJL1Q?tag=jmkeep-20)
J.M. Keep
Request any book from J.M. Keep (http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00DFW3QTM?tag=jmkeep-20)
Your answer
Your answer
What's your Goodreads Profile Link? *
So we can 'like' your review :)
Your answer
What's your name? *
First name is fine!
Your answer
What's your email address? *
Your answer
Preferred ebook format *
When can you have these reviews done by? *
MM
/
DD
/
YYYY
Have you completed your prior reviews? *
When do you expect to have your prior reviews in by?
MM
/
DD
/
YYYY
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms