The 2020 Election and the Politics of Racial Justice
This panel brings together UC Berkeley scholars and nationally recognized political strategists to share reflections on what the 2020 election holds for the future of democracy and efforts to achieve racial justice in the United States. This will be the first event in a yearlong Reimagining Democracy Town Hall Series that will continue throughout the 2020-2021 academic year. A link to view will be sent to registrants prior to the event.

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
5:00-6:00pm (PT) / 7:00-8:00pm (CT / 8:00-9:00pm (ET)
Email address *
First Name *
Last Name *
Your Berkeley Association: *
Required
Berkeley Major (N/A if not applicable)* *
Four-digit Graduating Year (N/A if not applicable)* *
Company / Organization
Title
We'd love to hear from you. Please leave your questions for the speakers below.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of UC Berkeley. Report Abuse