‘Jeopardy!' Greatest of All Time Tournament
The "Jeopardy!" Greatest-of-All-Time (GOAT) tournament consists of a series of two back-to-back games among the three past champions, airing weeknights (8 p.m. EST/PST) beginning Tuesday, Jan. 7, 2020 on ABC. It’ll be hosted by Alex Trebek.

The player with the most combined winnings from the two games wins the “match,” and the play continues on successive nights (except Mondays) until either Jennings, Rutter or Holzhauer has won three matches; that player will earn $1 million. (The remaining two players each get $250,000).

The tournament can last as short as three nights and as long as seven nights.
Who Wins the Upcoming ‘Jeopardy!' Greatest of All Time Tournament? *
Captionless Image
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google.