The Sara H. Davis Excellence Award
Nominations for this award are accepted from North Carolina certified specialists. The award is presented to a certified specialist who exemplifies excellence in his/her daily work as a lawyer and serves as a model for other lawyers. Special consideration is given for a long and consistent record of handling challenging matters successfully, for sharing knowledge and experience with other lawyers, for earning the respect and admiration of all others with whom the lawyer comes into contact in his/her daily work, and for high ethical standards.
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Nomination Deadline is April 15, 2020.
Nominee's Name *
Firm Name and City *
Certification Area *
Nominator's Name *
Relationship to Nominee *
Nominator's Contact Number *
Nominator's Certification Area *
Please describe how nominee exemplifies excellence in his/her practice *
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy