IALLT Online Learning Series - Stepping up to Online Teaching: Insights into an Online Intensive Summer Language Program - 9/18/20
Title: Stepping up to Online Teaching: Insights into an Online Intensive Summer Language Program
Presenters: Evan Rubin, Shahnaz Ahmadeian (Persian), Ghassan Zakaria (Arabic), Thiago Arellano (Portuguese), Olya Sukhanova (Russian), Larissa Bougleux (Portuguese), SDSU Language Acquisition Resource Center
Date: Friday, September 18, 2020
Time: 10:00am PT / 11:00am MT / 12:00pm CT / 1:00pm ET
Webinar Duration - 1 hour
Name *
First and Last Name
Email *
Please be accurate. An auto-email will be generated from the email you submit.
Institution / Affiliation
Are you an IALLT member? *
Questions for the presenters
Use the space below to submit a question for the presenter.
Thank you for registering
If you do not receive an email with information about how to join the webinar after 30 minutes, please first check your Spam folder and whether your mailbox is able to receive messages. If you still do not have the information, please email webinars@iallt.org.

To become an IALLT member or to learn more about IALLT visit https://iallt.wildapricot.org/
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Int'l Assoc for Language Learning Technology. Report Abuse