CYM Education and Outreach (E&O) On-Line Courses - Communication of Interest, September 2018 - June 2019
For more information, visit http://quaker.ca/resources/education/ or contact the E&O Education Sub-Committee at onlinecourse@quaker.ca


Education and Outreach on-line courses are free, but require a commitment of time for each participant to engage in coursework and some form of additional practice or actions.

Please assist us in planning our course offerings for the following season by taking a few minutes to provide information regarding your interest in on-line courses.

CYM warmly welcomes any donations you are able to give. Canadian Yearly Meeting, 91A Fourth Ave, Ottawa ON K1S 2L1. To donate by credit card, call the CYM office at 1-888-296-3222.

First Name *
Your answer
Last Name *
Your answer
Email Address *
Your answer
I am interested in the following on-line courses: *
Required
I am interested in the on-line courses during the following semesters: *
Required
I am typically available to attend online courses during the following days and times:
Not available at this time
Mondays
Tuesdays
Wednesdays
Thursdays
Fridays
Saturdays
9:00am Pacific/10:00am Mountain/11:00am Central/12:00pm Eastern/1:00pm Atlantic/1:30pm Newfoundland-Labrador
10:00am Pacific/11:00am Mountain/12:00pm Central/1:00pm Eastern/2:00pm Atlantic/2:30pm Newfoundland-Labrador
11:00am Pacific/12:00pm Mountain/1:00pm Central/2:00pm Eastern/3:00pm Atlantic/3:30pm Newfoundland-Labrador
12:00pm Pacific/1:00pm Mountain/2:00pm Central/3:00pm Eastern/4:00pm Atlantic/4:30pm Newfoundland-Labrador
1:00pm Pacific/2:00pm Mountain/3:00pm Central/4:00pm Eastern/5:00pm Atlantic/5:30pm Newfoundland-Labrador
2:00pm Pacific/3:00pm Mountain/4:00pm Central/5:00pm Eastern/6:00pm Atlantic/6:30pm Newfoundland-Labrador
3:00pm Pacific/4:00pm Mountain/5:00pm Central/6:00pm Eastern/7:00pm Atlantic/7:30pm Newfoundland-Labrador
4:00pm Pacific/5:00pm Mountain/6:00pm Central/7:00pm Eastern/8:00pm Atlantic/8:30pm Newfoundland-Labrador
5:00pm Pacific/6:00pm Mountain/7:00pm Central/8:00pm Eastern/9:00pm Atlantic/9:30pm Newfoundland-Labrador
Please rate your familiarity and understanding of the Religious Society of Friends/Quakers and their practices, Testimonies, etc. *
No understanding or familiarity
High level of understanding and familiarity.
How long have you been attending Quaker meetings? *
Your answer
Please rate your familiarity and understanding of the Faith and Practice book and concepts of expectant silence, listening spiritually, “coming to unity”, and the “sense of the Meeting.” *
No understanding or familiarity
High level of understanding and familiarity.
Province/ Territory of Residence *
Your Time Zone *
Primary Phone *
Your answer
Secondary Phone
Your answer
Please use this space to provide any additional information that you would like to share with the course organizers. Questions can be sent to onlinecourse@quaker.ca
Your answer
Education and Outreach Committee (E&O) and its representatives utilize the information on this form to schedule e-courses and send out communications regarding course times and how to access courses. Registrants are also added to an E&O online course contact list, which is updated semi-regularly. You can request to have your information removed from our database anytime via email onlinecourse@quaker.ca.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Canadian Yearly Meeting of the Religious Society of Friends. Report Abuse - Terms of Service