Register Here: ODC 50th Anniversary Dialogue Series, MAY 13, 2021 Sessions
NOTE: Please give us feedback and indicate below even if you cannot attend but want to connect.

This is the third in our series of events to explore our understanding of factors and practices that build dynamic, humane, flourishing organizations. Our sessions on May 13 will focus on building a “hub/hive” – a collaborative community space with opportunities to synchronously and asynchronously connect those with an interest in and passion for our work.

Our plan for May 13 features two 90 min. sessions followed by a meet & greet opportunity.

Session 1
2:30am EST - New York, USA
6:30am UTC
7:30am GMT - London, United Kingdom
8:30am CET - Amsterdam, Netherlands
12noon IST - Delhi, India
2:30pm SGT - Singapore, Singapore
4:30pm AEDT - Sydney, Australia

Session 2
5:30 am - Honolulu, Hawaii
8:30am PST - San Francisco, USA
9:30am - Central America
11:30am EST - New York, US
11:30am CLT - Santiago, Chile
15:30/3:30pm UTC
5:30pm CET - Berlin, Germany

By providing your email below, you are allowing us to contact you with event information and registration details.
Email *
Your last name: *
Your first name: *
Your Institution/Organization:
Save the date and indicate attendance on May 13 (select all that apply) *
Required
My geographic location is: [please share Country, City, Postal code] *
I see myself mainly as a (select all that apply)
Which of the proposed element[s] of the OD hub/hive listed below you would most like to discuss and prototype. PLEASE SELECT THREE! *
Required
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of The Cady Group.