FREE Webinar: Self-Care Is Not Selfish
Time: 5PM PST, 6PM MST, 7PM CST, 8PM EST

Duration: 30-40 min.
Host site: Zoom (you will receive a link on the day of the webinar)

Host: Danica Thurber
support@projectgrief.org
What's your first name? *
Your answer
What's your email? (This is where I'll send the FREE coloring pages afterwards!) *
Your answer
Have you previously attended a webinar with Project Grief?
Please enter the product number
Your answer
Have you used Zoom before? If not, no worries! There will be instructions at the end of this form.
How did you hear about this webinar?
Do you have a specific question about self-care that you would like to be addressed? (No promises, but I'll do the best I can!)
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of projectgrief.org. Report Abuse