報名講座:武術今與昔,何謂真功夫? (What is Kung Fu?)
#日期:6/19/2021,星期六,兩小時,線上舉行。
#時間:西岸時間下午1:00PM (PDT),中部時間下午3:00PM (CDT),東岸時間下午4:00PM (EDT)。
#內容提要:武術的基本精神,今昔對比,真假功夫,並示範防身術。
#將於活動前寄發提醒和Zoom會議資訊。
#活動聯絡:Amy, 休士頓台大校友會 (ntuaah2alumni@gmail.com)。
Email *
關於講者:宏武協會會長 吳而立 (Ernie Wu)
1953生於臺灣嘉義,初中時學習空手道和柔道,進入建國中學後參加國術社向李茂清老師學習北派長拳,之後加入臺灣大學國術會向衛笑堂老師學習八步螳螂拳,1974舉辦第一屆大專國術觀摩會參加主席杯國術比賽表現優異,1975受聘於致理商專國術社教授國術,1978旅居美國,1985 成立宏武協會 (Wu Martial Arts Association),教學於休士頓僑教中心迄今三十六年,1987 - 2008 舉辦武術觀摩會,2013受聘於 RICE UNIVERSITY 任武術講師,及成立宏武傑出青年獎學金,2015 開始舉辦世界之星中華武術錦標賽。
中文姓名 (Chinese Name) *
英文姓名 (First name and Last name) *
電話 (Phone) *
年齡 (Age range) *
消息來源 (How did you hear about this event?) *
Required
是否參加7/25武術錦標賽入場抽選? (Enter to win admission to 2021 Expo of Chinese Martial Arts on July 25, Sunday)? *
You need to be present to win.
延伸活動: 2021世界之星中華武術錦標賽 (World Star Chinese Martial Arts Competition)
意見箱 (Questions/Comment)
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy