The Indiana High School Press Association annually recognizes an adviser who has made outstanding contributions to scholastic journalism in the state of Indiana. The award honors the memory of one of the founding members of the organization, Ella Sengenberger, a nationally recognized adviser and a long time publications adviser at Indianapolis Arsenal Technical High School. This award will be presented at the state convention Friday, Oct. 19. The recipient will receive $500 and a plaque from IHSPA.

Deadline: Sept. 15, 2018

Email address *
Nominee's Name *
Your answer
Nominee's School *
Your answer
Nominator *
Your answer
Letter of Recommendation *
Explain with as much detail and background information as possible why this person deserves this award. If you have supporting articles or documentations, please email copies to pgunterman@franklincollege.edu.
Your answer
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service