2020 WA PGA Game Development Professional of the Year
The Game Development of the Year Award is designed to acknowledge the achievements of PGA Members who are contributing to the industry through golf coaching in all areas other than for professional or elite amateurs. This may include though is not limited to grass roots game development activities, club member or casual golfer coaching, women and all abilities programs as well as group clinics and individual lessons.

The award is to be based upon the achievements of the member in relation to the following criteria:
1. Primary criteria
- Junior Development, participation and Inclusive Coaching Programs
2. Secondary criteria
- Results of participants
- Promotion of Golf, Golf Development and Community Engagement
- ACE Status and Personal Continuing Education

Nomination Process
Nominations may be accepted by either Full Members (Vocational) of the PGA Australia from within the Division, Management or a Director from the facility. Where a nomination is submitted by a PGA Member, the nomination must also include a supporting letter from the Golf Club (Manager or Director).

The nominating party will be required to provide a brief outline of the nominee's achievements according to the above listed criteria.

Nominations will close on 12th February, 2021.

Selection Process
Once nominated, the PGA Member nominee will be asked to complete the PGA Game Development Professional of the Year Nominee Form to supplement and further identify achievements outlined by providing their own information relating to the four (4) criteria/areas.

Each nomination will be reviewed by the WA PGA Vocational Committee against the listed criteria and ranked according to their achievements and/or expertise in each category.

The winner of the WA PGA Game Development Professional Award will automatically be nominated for the National Game Development Professional of the Year Award at the Greg Norman Medal dinner to be determined by the PGA Vocational Members Council.

*** This award will be presented at the Golf Industry Award night, 26th March 2021 ***
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Professional Golfers Association of Australia. Report Abuse