Volunteer for Youngkin, Merlino and Schwartz for LD-8
George Youngkin for Senate
Joanne Schwartz & Mary Ann Merlino for Assembly

We need your help to get the LD 8 Democrats elected in 2017! This election will be a historic one and we want you to help us make history and TURN LD 8 BLUE.

Not sure if you live in the 8th Legislative District? You are if you are registered to vote in: Hammonton (Atlantic County), Eastampton Township, Evesham Township, Hainesport Township, Lumberton Township, Mansfield Township, Medford Township, Medford Lakes Borough, Mount Holly Township, Pemberton Borough, Pemberton Township, Shamong Township, Southampton Township, Springfield Township, Westampton Township and Woodland Township (Burlington County), and Berlin Borough, Pine Hill Borough, Pine Valley Borough and Waterford Township (Camden County).

Email address *
First name: *
Your answer
Last name: *
Your answer
Zip code: *
Your answer
Email address: *
Your answer
Phone number: *
Your answer
How would you be willing to help? (check all that apply) *
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms