CUC Coffeehouse Connections - Multigenerational Edition! - Saturday May 30th
Come and connect with UUs of all ages!

The May 30th edition features the talents and passions of younger UUs. Are you a UU kid or youth who would like to share a talent (some ideas: sing a song, play an instrument, tell a joke or a story, share some art you made, do a dance… or something else!)?

This Multigen Coffeehouse is happening Saturday May 2nd at 7 p.m.(Atlantic)/6 p.m. (Eastern)/5 p.m. (Central)/4 p.m. (Mountain)/3 p.m. (Pacific) for about 1 and 1/2 hours.

We are inviting UUs of all ages (but priority will be given to kids and youth - those under 20) to share one or two pieces (up to 7 minutes each). We'll be using Zoom so you'll need a device with video and audio. We may not have time to hear from everyone who signs up - if the spots are full when you sign up, we will be ask you to contribute to a future Coffeehouse. We'll confirm with those who get the spots by the end of the day on Thursday May 28th, so you can be ready. We'll also share some technical 'tips' we've learned that will help improve sound quality at that time.

The coffeehouse will happen at this link: https://bit.ly/2Vrz7rr

All kids and teens under 18 must attend with a parent/guardian.

Questions?  Email casey@cuc.ca

If you can't be part of our circle, but know someone else who'd like to contribute please forward this link, https://forms.gle/2ByqbBUMjqpDvc6v5, so they can sign up.

Thank you for contributing to this cross-country multigenerational talent show! We are very excited to celebrate your talents with UUs of all ages!
Name:
Age:
Email address - kid or youth:
Email address - parent/guardian of those under 18:
I would like to perform 1 or 2 selections on Saturday May 30th
What kind of talent will you be sharing?
Clear selection
If "other," can you describe it a bit?
If you are under 18, please check this box to confirm that you will be attending with a parent/guardian:
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Canadian Unitarian Council. Report Abuse