Registration: An Open Conversation with the Authors of Going Alt-Ac
A 60-minute session with Katie Linder, Kevin Kelly, and Thomas J. Tobin
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 4 pm Eastern / 3 pm Central / 2 pm Mountain / 1 pm Pacific
Email *
Full name *
Can you join us live? *
What is your current role in the alternative academic (alt-ac) space?
How would you describe your interest in alt-ac positions or careers?
Clear selection
What is your biggest question about alternative academic positions or careers?
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy