Heritage Award Nomination Form

The Heritage Award was established in 2004 through AAUW (American Association of University Women) to create a process to recognize individuals for their commitment and dedication to our community. As is evident by the list of recipients, we are fortunate to have them making a difference in the variety of ways they have been involved. The Heritage Award Committee will review the nominations, and is composed of a member of the following organizations: American Association of University Women, Founders’ Day Committee, Golden K Kiwanis, Lions Club, Morwens Kiwanis, Noon Kiwanis, Rotary and Soroptimist International. Applications are due May 1, 2017.

Past Recipients Include:

˚Wes Bartlett
˚Alice Loss
˚Lyle “Bud” Anderson
˚Dorothy Muckey
˚Allen K. “Al” Buchanan
˚Donald E. Schiltz (posthumous)
˚Russell G. Buchanan
˚Howard & Katherine Hoenk (posthumous)
˚Bob & Alice Benck
˚David Smith
˚James & Marilyn (Midge) Andreasen
˚Jack Limbaugh Sr. (posthumous)
˚Helen Limbaugh
˚Chuck Kline
˚Kirk Hayes
˚Paul Johnson (posthumous)
˚Father Cecil H. Friedman
*Jane Nettleton
*Delores Mertz