IALLT Online Learning Series - Empowering Teachers to Author Their Own Materials: ANVILL, H5P, and Beyond - 8/17/17
Topic: Empowering Teachers to Author Their Own Materials: ANVILL, H5P, and Beyond
Presenters: Jeff Magoto, University of Oregon and Shannon Spasova, Michigan State University
Date: Thursday, August 17, 2017
Time: 12:00pm PT / 1:00pm MT / 2:00pm CT / 3:00pm ET
Webinar Duration - 1 hour
Name
First and Last Name
Your answer
Email
Your answer
Institution / Affiliation
Your answer
Are you an IALLT member?
Questions for the presenter
Use the space below to submit a question for the presenter.
Your answer
Thank you for registering
To become an IALLT member or to learn more about IALLT visit https://iallt.wildapricot.org/
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms