Monarch Conservation Webinar - Understanding the Endangered Species Act
The form "April 2018 MJV Monarch Conservation Webinar" is no longer accepting responses.

Topic: Understanding the Endangered Species Act
When: Tuesday, April 24th, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT (1pm Central, 12pm Mountain, 11am Pacific)

Time Zone: (GMT-04:00) Eastern Daylight Time (US and Canada)

To join the webinar, please go to the following link at the time of the event: http://nctc.fws.gov/broadcasts/ and click on the "NCTC on LiveStream" image then “Monarch Butterfly Series”.

If you would like to participate in the LiveStream chat room during the webinar, you will need to create a LiveStream account by clicking on the green “Follow” button in the upper right hand corner of the Monarch Butterfly Series page.

For audio, please use your computer speakers or headphones.

Captioning: At the start time of the event, please login to your event by clicking on the link below:
http://fedrcc.us//Enter.aspx?EventID=3613837&CustomerID=321

We look forward to your participation!
MJV/NCTC Webinar Team

This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms