Vote for the Janet Duffin Award 2018
The Janet Duffin Award is awarded each year to the author(s) of the article judged by BSRLM members to be the most significant contribution to the Research in Mathematics Education journal. The winner of the award is invited to give a lecture based on their contribution at the BSRLM summer conference the following year.

As a BSRLM member, you are invited to vote for the article (published in RME during 2018) which you consider to have the most significance for you.

Please note that:
~ You should only vote if you are currently a BSRLM member.
~ You do not need to have read all the articles to vote.
~ Choose an article from those you have read.
~ You should not vote for your own article.
~ The deadline for voting is 31st March 2019.

Please vote for one article only from those published in 2018 (listed below):

Which article do you consider to have the most significance for you? *
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. - Terms of Service