Yes, I'd like to be a Beta Reader for GONE GREEN, Book 3 (Janey McCallister Mystery series)
Thanks for agreeing to be a beta reader for GONE GREEN, Book 3 (Janey McCallister Mystery series). A mystery with romantic elements, this book is about 65,000 words (269 pages) and the THIRD in a four book series.

I'm sending out the beta reader edition now mid-MARCH 2021 by March 28, 2021.

The book is due out May 14, 2021.

Note: Your email is confidential and you are not being added to any other mailing list, unless you agree, as requested below.

As a THANK YOU, you will receive a polished ebook copy of the book. Also, your name will be listed in the Acknowledgements, if you'd like. You can indicate your preference below.

ABOUT GONE GREEN

L’Étoile’s lead investigator Janey McCallister faces her hardest case yet.

On the eve of the hotel space station’s twentieth anniversary celebration, criminals rob the casino’s vault and kill one security guard.

Janey teams up with Orlando Valdez, a sexy undercover cop for the Sol Unified Planets, to hunt down those responsible.

Since the casino has only a day’s worth of cash on hand, she must solve the complex plot behind the robbery before the theft creates a mass panic and puts L’Étoile out of business—and before the killer strikes again.

***

GONE GREEN is perfect for fans of J.D. Robb’s Eve Dallas books, The Expanse, and Killjoys and CSI. It contains a slow-burn romance, enhanced humans, cool high-tech gadgets, a futuristic vision of the Earth, and a tough kick ass heroine with secrets.

***

Janey McCallister Mystery series
Into The Black (Book 1) (On sale) https://books2read.com/intotheblackbarany
Lured By Light (Book 2) (On sale) https://books2read.com/luredbylight
Gone Green (Book 3) (On preorder for May 14, 2021) https://books2read.com/gonegreen
Red Running Deep (Book 4) (Coming in Nov. 2021)

Other Books By Beth Barany
Henrietta The Dragon Slayer YA Adventure Fantasy series (3 books) https://books2read.com/henrietta1-3
Touchstone series, sweet sensual paranormal romance (5 books) https://books2read.com/touchstone1-4
Email address *
THANK YOU!
Your First Name: *
Your Last Name: *
Best Email: *
Yes, I’d like to be a beta reader for Beth Barany’s next novel GONE GREEN, book 3 in the Janey McCallister Mystery series. *
Required
Please send me pages to review in this format: *
Pick only one.
Yes, I agree to keep this work confidential and not share it with anyone until the book is published. Thank you! *
Yes, I'd like to be notified of beta reader requests for future books. *
You will be added to Beth Barany's mailing list.
(Optional) This is how I'd like my name in the Acknowledgements:
Thanks!
Additional comments:
(Optional) Please post any comments or questions for Beth here. Thanks!
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy