The Writers' Bridge Platform & Social Media Q&A
60-minute Zoom Q&A on platform for writers, 1PM EST/10AM PST/9PM Dubai
usually every other Tuesday, next chat: THURSDAY OCTOBER 29, 2020 (due to election day in the US)

You will receive an email the DAY IMMEDIATELY PRIOR to the chat. You'll get a reminder email ONE HOUR before the chat.

*******If you have already signed up, you're on the list! No need to sign up again. Check your Spam, Social and Other folders, or let us know at aawritersbridge@gmail.com if you're not receiving the emails*******
Email address *
Untitled Title
Can you attend? *
What's your name?
How did you hear about this event? (check all that apply) *
Required
Any questions you'd like us to address?
Are you interested in having your platform reviewed during the chat?
Clear selection
If you're interested in platform review, please list any social media handles, websites, blogs, etc that you use to reach your audience
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy