Webinar: Designing a Round Stair in a Square Well
Free Registration
Presenter: Steven Chiu
March 31, 2021 at 12 PM EST (5 PM GMT / 18 Uhr CET)

Learn how to create a round stair in a square well. Steven Chiu will lead you step-by-step through the process. You will get the opportunity to ask questions at the end.

- How to construct a round stair in a square well
- Circular vs. winded settings for the walk line
- What to do if the stair is wider than header

The webinar will be hosted on Microsoft Teams. You can attend via browser without downloading the Microsoft Teams App or on the App itself.
First & Last Name *
Company Name *
Email Address *
Phone *
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy