Journeying Together - Step Three - Intercultural Dialogues
Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Saturday, March 6, 2021 3:00-5:00pm ET
2-4pm CT | 1-3pm MT | 12-2pm PT | 11am-1pm AKT | 10am-12pm HT

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Thursday, May 27, 2021

Thursday, June 24, 2021
Email address *
Confirm Email Address *
First Name *
Last Name *
Address *
City *
State *
Zip Code *
Phone *
Gender *
Cultural family *
Age *
Time zone *
What is your primary language? *
Do you need translation? *Translation will only be provided for the large group segments, depending on the availability of translators. *
Your response to the following questions will help us to assess the usefulness and value of this process
How would you describe the frequency of interaction you have with people outside your cultural family? *
Not at all
Always
How well equipped do you think you are for intercultural dialogue? *
Not at all
Very
How comfortable are you in engaging in candid conversations with people from other cultural families? *
Not at all
Very
Are you a pastoral minister working, in any way, with youth and/or young adults? If so, please provide your organization in the "Other:" field. *
Required
Did you participate in the following? (Check all that apply) *
Required
Do you plan to attend the following? (Check all that apply) *
Required
I consent to be recorded by the USCCB staff for any and all of the Step Three Intercultural Dialogue sessions as part of the Journeying Together process. *
Thank you for completing the registration. Please make sure to click "Submit" at the bottom of this form.

A confirmation email is not able to be automatically sent. However, the USCCB staff will be in touch with you within a week with more details. In addition, you will receive the link for each session a couple of days before the particular virtual gathering(s) you have selected above.


The Journeying Together process is a collaborative initiative led by the USCCB Committee on Cultural Diversity in the Church, with the support of the USCCB Secretariats of Catholic Education, Evangelization and Catechesis, and Laity, Marriage, Family Life and Youth, as well as the National Federation for Catholic Youth Ministry (NFCYM) and the National Dialogue on Catholic Pastoral Ministry with Youth and Young Adults.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy