Quaker Theological Discussion Group registration Dec 2–3, 2022
Quaker Theological Discussion Group Annual Meetings / Grupo de discusión teológica cuáquera,
2 y 3 de diciembre 2022
Note that we are hoping to offer simultaneous interpretation (Spanish) for the panel discussions. If you're able to offer an optional donation, we would appreciate it! Translation and interpretation fundraiser (Update: we have met our goal! Additional funds will be saved for next year.)
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Hybrid business meeting (November 18, 2022): in person in Denver, CO in conjunction with American Academy of Religion and Society of Biblical Literature gatherings and virtually via Zoom, 5–6pm MST
Panel 1: Quakers, Space, and Sense of Place (December 2, 2022) / Panel 1: Cuáqueros, espacio, y contexto, 2 de diciembre, 2022:
Zoom Dec. 2, 2022, 8–10am PST / 11am–1pm EST / 4–6pm GMT

Panelists: Cherice Bock, Dwight Dunston, Chagala S. Ngesa, Christy Randazzo
Panel 2: “Unnamed Rules”: Exploring Quaker Power Dynamics (December 3, 2022) / Panel 2: “Reglas no nombradas”: Explorando la dinámica Cuáquera del poder, 3 de
diciembre de 2022
: Zoom Dec. 3, 2022, 8–10am PST / 11am–1pm EST / 4–6pm GMT

Panelists: Windy Cooler, Oscar Lugusa Malande, Rhonda Pfaltzgraff-Carlson, Greg Woods
Your Name / Nombre
*
Your Email / Correo Electrónico *
Organization/Faith Community / Organización/Iglesia
Which days will you attend? /
¿Cuáles días presenteras?
*
Required
Next
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of George Fox University. Report Abuse