'Tis the Season to Discover! Volunteer Form
We need help decking the halls at AO Discover! If you have the holiday spirit, we'd love to have your help! Once you've completed this form, you'll receive an email from our Director of PR and Marketing, Morgan Huggins, (morgan@aodiscover.org) with more information.
Email address *
Name *
Phone number *
I would like to help with the events but I don't want to interact closely with people. *
I would like to help in any way I can! *
I have talents and holiday spirit and I'm happy to help with performing at events! *
Generally, when are you available?
Tues., Oct. 20- Fri., Oct. 23
M-F, Nov. 2-6
M-F, Nov. 9-13
M-F, Nov. 16-20
M-T, Nov. 26-29
EVENT Friday, Nov. 27
EVENT Saturday, Nov. 28
EVENT Sunday, Nov. 29
EVENT Friday, Dec. 4
EVENT Saturday, Dec. 5
EVENT Sunday, Dec. 6
EVENT Friday, Dec. 11
EVENT Saturday, Dec. 12
EVENT Sunday, Dec. 13
EVENT Friday, Dec. 18
EVENT Saturday, Dec. 19
EVENT Sunday, Dec. 20
Mornings
Afternoons
Evenings
I would like to make a donation to support East Alabama's first children's hands-on science center, AO Discover! *
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Mrs.. Report Abuse