2019 Junior Grand Prix Predictions Game Round 4 - JGP Chelyabinsk
Entries / Results Page:
http://www.isuresults.com/events/fsevent03111898.htm

The competitions start on 12 September 2019 at 13:15 YEKT (08:15 GMT / 09:15 BST / 10:15 CEST) with the Short Dance. The deadline to get your predictions in is 1 hour before that, i.e. 12:15 YEKT (07:15 GMT / 08:15 BST / 09:15 CEST)
Golden Skate Forum Username *
Your answer
Next
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service