Softball Quiz 2
Name:
0 points
Which of the following is not considered an appeal play? *
1 point
Who can make a dead-ball appeal? *
1 point
Which is correct regarding a runner passing another runner? *
1 point
R3 occupies third base and R2 is on second with no outs. B1 hits a one-hopper to F1 and R3 is caught in a rundown between third and home. R3 returns to third without being tagged, however R2 is already occupying third base. F5 tags R3 and R2 while they are standing on third base. *
1 point
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy