Megillah Reading with My Jewish Learning
Hear all 10 chapters of the Megillah, chanted in the special tune for the Book of Esther, with 10 different readers! The Megillah reading will be streamed on Purim evening and Purim morning on our Facebook page: http://fb.com/myjewishlearning/live

Thursday, February 25 at 8:00 p.m. ET/ 5:00 p.m. PT
Friday, February 26 at 9:30 a.m. ET/ 6:30 a.m. PT

***Register below to receive reminder emails***

By filling in this form, you agree to My Jewish Learning's Privacy Policy. https://www.myjewishlearning.com/privacy-policy

Questions? Please email community@myjewishlearning.com

See our website for upcoming online events:
https://www.myjewishlearning.com/the-hub/
First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Yes! I would like to receive emails about upcoming MJL classes and programs.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of 70 Faces Media. Report Abuse