TICA Talks Speaker Registration
Please fill in this form if you would like to present a talk in the Spring webinar series of the International Compositae Alliance. We welcome submissions from all fields relevant to a broad understanding of composites. We will screen the forms and contact applicants to schedule a date. Seminars will take place online, on the last Monday of each month, at 2:30 pm EST/1:30 pm CST/11:30 am PST/7:30 pm UTC, with a 1-hour duration. Each webinar will have one or two 5-min lightning talks, plus a long seminar and time for discussion at the end. Please see the TICAtalks seminar page [here] for available time slots.

Thank you!
What is your name? *
What are your preferred pronouns? *
Email address *
If you use any social media and feel comfortable sharing, add your handles here:
Are you a *
What is your institution?
You want to submit a *
Please submit a short description of the work you want to present *
What is your preferred time to present? (Check all that work with your schedule or indicate your preferred date in the 'Other' field) *
Required
What language is your talk in?
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy