Maritime DevCon 2018 Session Interest
We have so many amazing sessions this year that we know you will enjoy. We want to make sure to build the best schedule possible so everyone has a chance to attend as many sessions that interest them. To do that we need your feedback! View all sessions here: https://maritimedevcon.ca/sessions/
Email address *
Please indicate your interest in the sessions listed below. Click the links to read the descriptions. *
Yes, Definitely Interested
Maybe
Not Interested
Rockstar Estimation Skills - https://maritimedevcon.ca/session/rockstar-estimation-skills/
When usability isn’t useful – lessons learned in UX design - https://maritimedevcon.ca/session/usability-isnt-useful-lessons-learned-ux-design/
Introduction to Augmented Reality Development with UrhoSharp - https://maritimedevcon.ca/session/introduction-augmented-reality-development-urhosharp/
The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly - https://maritimedevcon.ca/session/good-bad-ugly/
Integration of ML Solutions in Industrial Manufacturing - https://maritimedevcon.ca/session/integration-ml-solutions-industrial-manufacturing/
How to build your own robo-advisor - https://maritimedevcon.ca/session/build-robo-advisor/
Assisting Rural New Brunswick with IT: Pathfinding - https://maritimedevcon.ca/session/assisting-rural-new-brunswick-pathfinding/
Unit tests are dead – Observability enforces a DevOps mindset - https://maritimedevcon.ca/session/unit-tests-dead-observability-enforces-devops-mindset/
Assess & Address: Dealing with Biased Data - https://maritimedevcon.ca/session/biased-data/
Introduction to Serverless Architecture - https://maritimedevcon.ca/session/introduction-serverless-architecture/
Living and Breathing Documentation - https://maritimedevcon.ca/session/living-breathing-documentation/
Developing a Design System with Git - https://maritimedevcon.ca/session/developing-design-system-git/
It’s About Time – Improving incident response with IMS - https://maritimedevcon.ca/session/time-improving-incident-response-ims/
Getting started with AI through machine learning - https://maritimedevcon.ca/session/getting-started-ai-machine-learning/
Bloomsday On Your Device: James Joyce’s Ulysses and Mobile Tech - https://maritimedevcon.ca/session/bloomsday-device-james-joyces-ulysses-mobile-tech/
val kotlin: Introduction - https://maritimedevcon.ca/session/val-kotlin-introduction/
Panel on Work: BigCo vs SmallCo vs Startup - https://maritimedevcon.ca/session/panel-work-bigco-vs-smallco-vs-startup/
Tracing threads, a history of automation - https://maritimedevcon.ca/session/tracing-threads-history-automation/
Submit
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy