May Community Conversation

The next BINA Community Conversation will be hosted by the Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Working Group on May 26, 2023 at 11 am PT/ 12 pm MT/ 1 pm CT / 2 pm ET.

Once you register for one you will receive the zoom link within 48 hours.

Please provide your information below to register!
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Your Name
Email (please double check your e-mail after typing) *
We will use this email to contact you about this event, this will not register you for BINA membership. To become a BINA member visit www.bioimagingnorthamerica.org/join/ (it's free)!
While we recognize the following are all important topics, which one would you most like to discuss during this first conversation:
Clear selection
(Optional) To help inform future work and events: From your own experiences, what is one of the biggest challenges you’ve faced regarding inclusivity? Is there a specific tool, solution or support that you feel helped or could have helped you face this challenge?
The event will be hosted on Zoom and the details will be sent to you within a few days of your registration!
Automated closed captioning will be available and please reach out (contact@bioimagingna.org) if you need other accommodations.
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of BioImaging North America. Report Abuse