PICUP Webinar: Why Integrate Computation?
The Partnership for Integration of Computation into Undergraduate Physics (PICUP) will be hosting a webinar on March 10th, 2020 at 9 PM EDT/8 PM CDT/7 PM MDT/6 PM PDT on the topic "Why Integrate Computation?" The webinar will feature a panel discussion of what motivates PICUP-ers to improve the teaching of computation in their undergraduate courses.

Have a question you'd like answered? Please enter it below.
Your name (Optional)
Please enter your question(s) here. *
How did you hear about this webinar? (Optional)
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of CSU, Chico. Report Abuse