Register with BeSomeone!
Complete this form and we’ll let you know when new juntos are forming that fit your schedule. Each (completely free) new junto will match eight students and a facilitator - the support squad you always wished you had! 
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
Name *
First name + last initial or no last name is fine if you prefer anonymity.
Age *
We want to match you with other students close to your age.
Location (city, state) *
For confidentiality we don't want to match you with other students in your school or locality.
What times are you available for a weekly 1.5 hour junto meetup online?
  • Please select all that apply. The more you select, the easier it will be to match you to a group and get started!
  • Morning is 11am EST / 10am CST / 9am MST / 8am PST
  • Afternoon is 7pm EST / 6pm CST / 5pm MST / 4pm PST
  • Evening is 9pm EST / 8pm CST / 7pm MST / 6pm PST
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Any other comments and/or questions?
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy