INVITATION TO PARTICIPATE in PIMA Webinar #1
The webinar will be recorded and a summary of the discussion will be carried in the next Bulletin.
Webinar Date: 23 October 2019 Time : Vancouver 11pm, UK 7am, Germany/South Africa 8am, Beijing, Singapore 2pm, New Zealand 7pm, Australia 5pm.
“Navigating climate crises: Deepening the conversation about the contributions of adult educators”
This will be led by Shirley Walters, PIMA President, with invited respondents to a written `thought piece` which will be circulated ahead of time. For anyone not able to be ‘in the webinar’ at the time, written questions or reflections will be welcome. The webinar will be recorded and a summary of the discussion will be carried in the next Bulletin.
Join this Zoom Meeting at https://zoom.us/j/6767054688
What is your name? *
Your answer
What is your email? *
Your answer
Are you able to join the session on Wednesday, 23 October 2019?
Please send comments or questions if synchronous participation is not possible.
Your answer
Thank you for your response.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service