Gymnastics Adventure Cleaning (2018-2019)
Please sign up for cleanings for the entire year. The amount of cleanings that you are responsible for can be found on the 2018-2019 Fee Structure.

SUMMER CLEANING TIMES
During the summer cleanings are 2 hours and are from 6pm - 8pm on Tuesday.

Sept-June Cleaning Times
Friday Cleanings are 2 hours and are from 6pm - 8pm. Each Friday requires 4 people. Sunday cleanings are from 6pm-8 pm and require 8 people.

Number of Cleanings Required *
Your answer
Parent's Name *
Your answer
Athlete's Name *
Your answer
September
For each date you sign up for please choose the number of people you will be bringing.
Friday, September 7
Sunday, September 9
Friday, September 14
Sunday, September 16
Friday, September 21
Sunday, September 23
Friday, September 28
Sunday, September 30
Sunday, September 30
October
For each date you sign up for please choose the number of people you will be bringing.
Friday, October 5
Sunday, October 7
Friday, October 12
Sunday, October 14
Friday, October 19
Sunday, October 21
Friday, October 26
Sunday, October 28
November
For each date you sign up for please choose the number of people you will be bringing.
Friday, November 2
Sunday, November 4
Friday, November 9
Friday, November 16
Sunday, November 18
Friday, November 23
Sunday, November 25
Friday, November 30
December
For each date you sign up for please choose the number of people you will be bringing.
Sunday, December 2
Friday, December 7
Sunday, December 9
Friday, December 14
Sunday, December 16
Friday, December 21
Friday, December 28
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Gymnastics Adventure. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms